Skip to main content

HomeAwards 2019

2019 INGRoup Awards

Joseph E. McGrath Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Study of Groups

John Hollenbeck

University Distinguished Professor
Michigan State University
J. Richard Hackman Award for the Dissertation that Most Significantly Advances the Study of Groups

Jennifer Dannals, Ph.D.

Stanford University

Outstanding Conference Paper

Julija Mell, Sujin Jang, and Sen Chai
Bridging Temporal Divides: Temporal Brokerage in Global Teams

Outstanding Conference Student Paper

Ki-Won Haan, Anita Williams Woolley, and Anna Mayo
Investigating the Dynamic Relationship Between Team Faultlines and Performance: A Multilevel and Latent Modeling Approach

Outstanding Conference Poster
Sandra Keller, Vivian Zagarese, Shawn Safford, and Sarah Parker
Experienced and Expressed Tensions in the Operating Room: Are All Team Members on the Same Emotional Page?

Small Group Research Best Paper
Lyn M. Van Swol and Aimee Kane
Language and Group Processes: An Integrative, Interdisciplinary Review