Skip to main content

HomeAwards 2012

2012 INGRoup Awards

Joseph E. McGrath Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Study of Groups

Eduardo Salas

Trustee Chair and Professor of Psychology
University of Central Florida

Outstanding Conference Paper

Nathan Pettit
The Dysfunctional Side of Status: Status Distance and Change as Determinants of Damaging Intragroup Behavior


Outstanding Conference Poster
Julia C. Seelandt, Franziska Tschan, Norbert K. Semmer, Sandra Keller, Anita Kurmann, Daniel Candinas, and Guido Beldi
Concentration Ability and Stress in the OR: Effects of Distractors and Collaboration Quality

Small Group Research Best Paper

Friends of INGRoup Award