Skip to main content

HomeAwards 2011

2011 INGRoup Awards

Joseph E. McGrath Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Study of Groups

John Levine and Richard Moreland

Professors of Psychology
University of Pittsburgh

Award Presentation Speech

Outstanding Conference Paper

Kyle Emich
Share and share alike: A social cognitive investigation of group inefficiency


Outstanding Conference Poster
Katerina Bezrukova, Chester Spell, Shama Arakeri, Shivani Sharma, and Meredith Schreier
Out of reach: Examining group faultlines in virtual teams

Small Group Research Best Paper

Friends of INGRoup Award
Gwen Wittenbaum and Eduardo Salas